850 N 4TH AVE. * WALLA WALLA, WA  99362
Walla Walla Office (509) 525-6510
Dayton Office (509) 382-2571
St. John Office (509) 648-3316
FAX (509) 529-6050

Office Hours: 7:30am to 12:00pm and 1:00pm to 4:30pm

 

Phone: 800-994-4290 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
Home
Northwest Grain Growers
My Account
Admin Login
  

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Export Outlook for U.S. DDGS Challenging, but Promising
At the 22nd Annual Distillers Symposium, recently held in Des Moines, Iowa, many issues dealing with distillers grains were discussed. One important issue was the current outlook for DDGS exports as the market continues to remain competitive with other feed ingredients outside of the U.S. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 10:43AM Mon May 21, 2018 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:57AM CDT
Roll Call reported Monday that the farm bill will return to the House floor June 22 following a vote on an immigration bill earlier in the week.
Monday, May 21, 2018 10:55AM CDT
Friday, May 18, 2018 3:23PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Editorial Staff
Monday, May 14, 2018 1:16PM CDT
Implement dealer financing is on the rise, and while it raises some concerns about farmers' overall debt load, convenience could be the biggest factor in the sector's growth.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 2:33PM CDT
Friday, April 27, 2018 2:10PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:29PM CDT
Nearly ideal conditions for corn and soybeans are setting up in the Midwest.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:04AM CDT
Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:29PM CDT
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:55AM CDT
Budget report language attached to appropriations bills during the past three years, does not allow EPA to make Renewable Fuel Standard waiver determinations based on small refiner... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:25PM CDT
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:24PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, May 18, 2018 10:58AM CDT
The first fireflies of the year always generate excitement. For farmers it is brilliant reminder that the time is now to scout for crop pests.
Friday, May 4, 2018 4:29PM CDT
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:58PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 1:48PM CDT
A new research project is helping to bring testing procedures at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Tractor Test Laboratory into a new era.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:36PM CDT
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 3:01PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:40PM CDT
Call him a heartless fuddy-duddy, call him a mocker of pomp and circumstance, but there is only thing that would draw John Harrington to the royal wedding as a guest.
Friday, May 11, 2018 2:58PM CDT
Friday, April 27, 2018 1:47PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN